Imprint

Imprint and disclosure according to §§ 24, 25 Media Act in connection with § 5 E-Commerce Act for online media of the association industry 4.0 Austria - platform for intelligent production; Notice pursuant to § 14 Commercial Code

Media owner and publisher

Association Industry 4.0 Austria – the Platform for Smart Production

Office

Mariahilfer Straße 37-39
1060 Vienna
Austria

Authorised representatives organs

Board

Dr. Kurt Hofstädter
Mag. Mariana Karepova

Managing Directors

DI Roland Sommer, MBA

Contact

Association Industry 4.0 Austria – the Platform for Smart Production
Mariahilfer Straße 37-39
1060 Vienna
Austria
T +43 1 588 39 – 75
office@plattformindustrie40.at

Liability

All texts on the website of the Association Industry 4.0 Austria - the Platform for Smart Production has been carefully checked. Nevertheless, we can not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information. A liability of the Association Industry 4.0 Austria - the Platform for Smart Production is therefore excluded. The links to other websites have been carefully selected. Since the Association Industry 4.0 Austria - the Platform for Smart Production whose content has no influence, accepts the association industry 4.0 Austria - platform for intelligent production no responsibility.

© The copyright lies with the Association Industry 4.0 Austria - the Platform for Smart Production or the respective authors of subpages.

Privacy

Privacy Policy for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ( "Google") Google Analytics uses. "Cookies", text files that are stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other with website and internet related services. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, unless required by law or where such third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with other data held by Google. You can refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser; however, we point out that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this site you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Copyright Picture on Homepage

Getty Images

Impressum

Impressum und Offenlegung gemäß §§ 24, 25 Mediengesetz iVm § 5 E-Commerce-Gesetz für Online-Medien des Vereins Industrie 4.0 Österreich – Plattform für intelligente Produktion; Hinweis gemäß § 14 Unternehmensgesetzbuch

Medieninhaberin und Herausgeberin

Verein Industrie 4.0 Österreich – die Plattform für intelligente Produktion

Geschäftsstelle

Mariahilfer Straße 37-39
1060 Wien
Österreich

Vertretungsbefugte Organe

Vorstand

Dr. Kurt Hofstädter
Mag. Mariana Karepova

Geschäftsführung

DI Roland Sommer, MBA

Kontakt

Verein Industrie 4.0 Österreich – die Plattform für intelligente Produktion
Mariahilfer Straße 37-39
1060 Wien
Österreich
T +43 1 588 39 – 75
jasmina.schnobrich@plattformindustrie40.at

Haftung

Sämtliche Texte auf der Webseite des Vereins Industrie 4.0 Österreich – die Plattform für intelligente Produktion wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Dessen ungeachtet kann keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben übernommen werden. Eine Haftung des Vereins Industrie 4.0 Österreich – die Plattform für intelligente Produktion wird daher ausgeschlossen. Die Links zu anderen Webseiten wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Da der Verein Industrie 4.0 Österreich – die Plattform für intelligente Produktion auf deren Inhalt keinen Einfluss hat, übernimmt der Vereins Industrie 4.0 Österreich – Plattform für intelligente Produktion dafür keine Verantwortung.

© Das Copyright liegt bei dem Verein Industrie 4.0 Österreich – die Plattform für intelligente Produktion bzw. den jeweiligen AutorInnen der Subseiten.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzhinweis von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“) Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Copyright Foto Startseite

Getty Images